Event Co-Chairs: Beth Szuhay, Denise Migdail

DeYoung Liasons: Jill D’Alessandro, Shiela Pressley, Lesley Bone

Committee members: Meg Geiss-Mooney, Joyce Hulbert, David de la Torre, Nicole Passerotti, Katie Sabo

Previous Conference

Embellished textiles...

Mexico City, 2017


Missing any of our publications? You will find them available for purchase here.


NATCC is a not-for-profit organization (501(c)3) that welcomes donations to support its conferences and programs. Click here for more information.