Sharon Little (Chair), Fondation Little/Ragusich

Carole Baillargeon, Maison des métiers d’art de Québec

Gemma Ampleman Marcotte, Honorary Consul of Peru

Madeleine Therrien, Honorary Consul of Mexico

Translation: Michael Bourguignon, Loreta Giannetti, Solène Lemay

Website: Etienne Cimon, Pascal Daneault, Dzenan Ridjanovic

Volunteers: Mireille Bonin, Michael Bourguignon, Ann Cochrane, Amra Curovac Ridjanovic, Rachel Dessaints, Loreta Giannetti, Ndèye Fall, Groupe Esperanza

Previous Conference

Embellished textiles...

Mexico City, 2017


Missing any of our publications? You will find them available for purchase here.


NATCC is a not-for-profit organization (501(c)3) that welcomes donations to support its conferences and programs. Click here for more information.