Cathy Coho
Clarissa DeMuzio
Linda Eaton
Joy Gardiner
Lynne Hoyt
Naomi Katz
Kathleen Kiefer
Yadin Larochette
Nancy Love
Anne Peranteau
Sara Reiter
Lisa Stockebrand
Howard Sutcliffe
Virginia Whelan
Mayumi Yoshizawa

Previous Conference

Embellished textiles...

Mexico City, 2017


Missing any of our publications? You will find them available for purchase here.


NATCC is a not-for-profit organization (501(c)3) that welcomes donations to support its conferences and programs. Click here for more information.